Skip To Content

Athabasca University

Academic Support

Dr. Shauna Reckseidler-Zenteno – Associate Professor, Biology

Dr. Roland Treu – Associate Professor, Biology

Dr. John Ulici-Petrut – Academic Coordinator, Biology

Professor Emeritus

Dr. Robert Holmberg – Professor Emeritus, Biology

Dr. T.S. (Lochan) Bakshi – Professor Emeritus, Biology

Academic Experts

Nancy Brown
Email: nbrown@athabascau.ca

Tutors: BIOL 401
Shaniff Esmail
Email: sesmail@athabascau.ca

Tutors: BIOL 310
Georgia Goth
Email: georgiag@athabascau.ca

Tutors: BIOL 204, BIOL 205, BIOL 207, BIOL 320, BIOL 345
Sean Irwin
Email: seani@athabascau.ca

Tutors: BIOL 230, BIOL 235
Zija Jacaj
Email: zijajacaj@athabascau.ca

Tutors: BIOL 230, BIOL 235
Alice Khin
Email: alicek@athabascau.ca

Tutors: BIOL 230, BIOL 235

Dr. Shawn Lewenza
Email: slewenza@athabascau.ca

Tutors: BIOL 235, BIOL480

Ita McGrogan
Email: imcgrogan@athabascau.ca

Tutors: BIOL 230, BIOL 235
Sophie Ogle
Email: sophieo@athabascau.ca

Tutors: BIOL 204, BIOL 341
Izak Paul
Email: izakp@athabascau.ca

Tutors: BIOL 230, BIOL 235
Lorraine Radetzky
Email: loria@athabascau.ca

Tutors: BIOL 204, BIOL 205, BIOL 207, BIOL 230,BIOL 235
Klaus Thomson
Email: klaust@athabascau.ca

Tutors: BIOL 204, BIOL 205, BIOL 207
Alexandra Venter
Email: alexv@athabascau.ca

Tutors: BIOL 204, BIOL 205, BIOL 207, BIOL 325, BIOL 341, BIOL 401
Bill Wiehler
Email: billw@athabascau.ca

Tutors: BIOL 401
 

Updated November 30 2015 by Student & Academic Services

AU, CANADA'S OPEN UNIVERSITY, is an internationally recognized leader in online and distance learning.