Skip To Content

Athabasca University

Academic Support

Dr. Shawn LewenzaAssociate Professor, Environmental Health

Dr. Norman Temple - Professor, Nutrition (On leave)

Janete Poloway, Acting Academic Coordinator

Academic Experts

Wendy Benson
Email: wendyb@athabascau.ca

Tutors: HLST 200
Teresa Bosse
Email: teresab@athabascau.ca

Tutors: NUTR 330
Karen Davison
Email: karend@athabascau.ca

Tutors: HLST 200, HLST 201, HLST 301
Deborah Foster
Email: debbief@athabascau.ca

Tutors: HLST 200
Simon Habegger
Email: shabegger@athabascau.ca

Tutors: HLST 200, HLST 201
Helen Onderka
Email: heleno@athabascau.ca

Tutors: NUTR 330, NUTR 331
Marise Pinheiro
Email: marisep@athabascau.ca

Tutors: HLST 200
Janete Poloway
Email: janetep@athabascau.ca

Tutors: HLST 301
Marie Weingartshofer
Email: mariew@athabascau.ca

Tutors: NUTR 331

Updated August 18 2016 by Student & Academic Services

AU, CANADA'S OPEN UNIVERSITY, is an internationally recognized leader in online and distance learning.