Skip To Content

Athabasca University

Academic Support

Dr. Gustavo Carrero – Assistant Professor, Mathematics

Dr. Julie Peschke – Academic Coordinator, Mathematics

Dr. Maria Torres – Academic Coordinator, Mathematics

James Greenwood-Lee – Assistant Professor

Dr. Burton Voorhees – Professor Emeritus

Academic Experts

Flor Argenti
Email: fargenti@athabascau.ca

Tutors: MATH 215
Les Barnhouse
Email: lesb@athabascau.ca

Tutors: MATH 215
Valeriy Bulitko
Email: valeriyb@athabascau.ca

Tutors: MATH 309, MATH 376
Robert Changirwa
Email: changirw@athabascau.ca

Tutors: MATH 101, MATH 215
James Doucette
Email: jamesd@athabascau.ca

Tutors: MATH 244
Sam Fefferman
Email: samf@athabascau.ca

Tutors: MATH 209, MATH 215, MATH 216
Eric Goodman
Email: ericg@athabascau.ca

Tutors: MATH 215
Bertram Kaufhold
Email: bertram@athabascau.ca

Tutors: MATH 209, MATH 265, MATH 266
Janine Keown-Gerrard
Email: janinek@athabascau.ca

Tutors: MATH 215
Jude Kong
Email: jkong@athabascau.ca

Tutors: MATH 376
Ming Kou
Email: mkou@athabascau.ca

Tutors: MATH 366
Dorothy Kubsch
Email: dorothyk@athabascau.ca

Tutors: MATH 215
Ved Madan
Email: vedm@athabascau.ca

Tutors: MATH 265
Raina Rudko
Email: rrudko@athabascau.ca

Tutors: MATH 244
Fuad Sarajov
Email: fuads@athabascau.ca

Tutors: MATH 265, MATH 266
Arzu Sardarli
Email: arzus@athabascau.ca

Tutors: MATH 265, MATH 270, MATH 271; PHYS 201
Seema Sehgal
Email: seemas@athabascau.ca

Tutors: MATH 215
Amrit Shrestha
Email: shrestha@athabascau.ca

Tutors: MATH 209, MATH 215
Joan Stellmach
Email: joans@athabascau.ca

Tutors: MATH 100, MATH 265, MATH 266
Nancy Stewart
Email: nstewart@athabascau.ca

Tutors: MATH 244
Graham Toope
Email: grahamt@athabascau.ca

Tutors: MATH 215
Thomas Varghese
Email: thomasv@athabascau.ca

Tutors: MATH 215, MATH 216, MATH 315
   

Updated November 30 2015 by Student & Academic Services

AU, CANADA'S OPEN UNIVERSITY, is an internationally recognized leader in online and distance learning.